Contact Us

Email:

General Information – Question about the club?                                     info@steelvalleytriclub.org

 

President/Vice PresidentRick Chambers/                          president@steelvalleytriclub.org

 

Membership Committee – General membership questions.              membership@steelvalleytriclub.org
Karen Westfall

 

Training Committee – Questions about training for your big race?             training@steelvalleytriclub.org
Corky Pike/Rick Chambers

 

Social Committee – RSVP or get involved in planning our social events.      social@steelvalleytriclub.org
Lisa Inhouse

 

Volunteer Committee – Volunteer to staff the next race.                   volunteer@steelvalleytriclub.org
Marybeth Romeo

 

Gear Committee – Check Inventory or order more SVTC gear.  gear@steelvalleytriclub.org
Mark Sorrentino/Rick Chambers

 

Sponsorship Committee – Become a sponsor!                                sponsorship@steelvalleytriclub.org
Mark Sorrentino

 

 

 Mail
Steel Valley Triathlon Club
P.O. Box 3143
Youngstown, OH 44513
Ren2000 Chambers Steel Advanced Chiro & Rehab Center for Physical Health Glenwood Cycle CR QT2 Komara Jewelers CocoaElite